ICMSSM kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences. If you are interested in joining ICMSSM, please send proposal with your CV to
Program Committees
Assoc. Prof. Ching Yern Chee, University of Malaya, Malaysia 
Dr. Chih-Ta Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Dr. Ali Hadigheh, The University of Sydney, Australia 
Prof. Sinin Hamdan, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia
Academic Committees
Jelena Spasojevic, Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Serbia, Serbia
He Zheng, Wuhan University, China
Cai Xu, Institute of Zhejiang University, China
Rabah Delfouf, Ferhat Abbas University Setif-1, Algeria
zhenhong dai, Yantai University, China
Yasser Reda El-Ghazouly, Canal High Institute of Engineering and Technology, Egypt
Ke Yuan, Central South University, China
Guocheng Qi, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Roberto Rella, CNR, Italy
Slobodanka Galovic, Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences- National Institute of the Republic of Serbia, Belgrade University, Serbia
AYSE DUMAN TAVUKCUOGLU, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Hamid Tebyaniyan, Islamic Azad university, Iran
Xin Chen, China Academy of Launch Vehicle Technology, China
Amar Ridzuan Abd Hamid, UCSI University, Malaysia
Amine Benmoussa, Univesity of Beira Interior, Portugal
Ye Chen, COOEC, China
Hao Lu, Xidian University, China
Hao Dong, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China
Nurul Hilwa Mohd Zini, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia
Ze Li, Chongqing Vocational College of Transportation, China
Pian Wu, Central South University, China
Hong-Jian Wang, Dongguan University of Technology, China
Sandra Sovilj-Nikić, Faculty of Education, Serbia
Nikolay Dolchinkov, Vasil Levski National Military University, Bulgaria